Skip to content ↓

Progress Leaders/Mentors

Year 7 

Miss Verity Wilson Progress Leader veritywilson@ifieldcc.co.uk
Ms Cathy Bourn 7CBO cbo@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Dee Gardner 7DGA dgardener2@ifieldcc.co.uk

Miss Louise Teager

Miss Abigail Martin

7LTE

lte@ifieldcc.co.uk

abi@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mr Mick Doyle

7MDE mde@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Mark Harris 7MHA mha@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Rebekah Owen 7RCL row@ifieldcc.co.uk

Year 8 

Miss Phoebe Hurrell Progress Leader phurrell2@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Claire Jarman 8CJA cja@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Denise Fagan 8DFA dfagan@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr George Trebar 8GTR GTrebar@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Ollie Perkins 8OPE ope@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Peter Curry 8PCU pcu@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Fleury-Beecham 8RFL rfleurybeecham2@ifieldcc.co.uk

Year 9  

Miss Tess McThredder

Miss Stephanie Fitt

Joint Progress Leaders

tmt@ifieldcc.co.uk

sfitt2@ifieldcc.co.uk

Miss Tess McThedder will oversea the following Mentors
Miss Becky Taylor 9BTA bta@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mrs Toni Styles

Mrs Michelle Edwards

9TSY

tsy@ifieldcc.co.uk

mes@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mr Neil Sillery 9NSI nsi@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Stephanie Fitt will oversea the following Mentors:
Mr Alex Barrett ABA aba@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Hannah Sumpter HSU hsu@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Laura Turner LTU ltu@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr David Birkenhead DBI davebirkenhead@ifieldcc.co.uk

Year 10 

Miss Charlotte Woodman Progress Leader cwo@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mr Dave Ward

Miss Joanna salter

10DWA

dwa@ifieldcc.co.uk

jsa@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mr Fred Salle 10FSA fsa@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mrs Lynne Challen

Mrs Nicola Corrick

10LCH

lch@ifieldcc.co.uk

nco@ifieldcc.co.uk (Mon & Fri)

Mr Marvin Stephenson 10MST mst@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mrs Nicola King

Miss Natalie Johnson

10NKI

nki@ifieldcc.co.uk

njo@ifieldcc.co.uk

Miss Sian Clarke 10SCE sce@ifieldcc.co.uk

Miss Abigail Martin

Miss Laura Linley

10AMA

ama@ifieldcc.co.uk

lli@ifieldcc.co.uk

Year 11 

Mr Johnny Dale Progress Leader jda@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Claire Dickson 11CDI cdickson@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr John Tansey 11JTA jta@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Margaret Jennings 11MJE mje@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Nick Elliott 11NEL nelliott@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mrs Nadya French

Mrs Michelle Edwards

11FR

nfr@ifieldcc.co.uk

mes@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mrs Sheree Clarke 11SCK shereeclarke@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Simon Clarke 11SCL SimonClarke@ifieldcc.co.uk

Sixth Form 

Mr Ian Brown Progress Leader ibr@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Anna Lennon ALE ale@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Danielle Miles DMI danielleMiles@ifieldcc.co.uk

Miss Heidi Riesner   

Miss Ellie Quine

HRE

hri@ifieldcc.co.uk

equ@ifieldcc.co.uk (Wed)

Miss Louisa Haynes  

Miss Vyoletta  Yiannopoulos

LHA

lha@ifieldcc.co.uk  

vyi@ifieldcc.co.uk (Wed/Thur)

Mrs Karen Webb KWE kwe@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Paul Hambling PHA paulhambling@ifieldcc.co.uk

Ms Sandra Davey

Mrs Lesley Dale

SDA

sda@ifieldcc.co.uk

lda@ifieldcc.co.uk (Fri)