Skip to content ↓

Progress Leaders/Tutors

Year 7 

Miss Verity Wilson Progress Leader veritywilson@ifieldcc.co.uk
Ms Cathy Bourn 7CBO cbo@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Dee Gardner 7DGA dgardener2@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Leone Cole 7IBR lco@ifieldcc.co.uk

Miss Jessica Kabiri

Mrs Maria Langford (Wednesdays)

7JKA

jka@ifieldcc.co.uk

mla@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mr Mark Harris 7MHA mha@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Peter Curry 7PCU petercurry@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Rebekah Owen 7RCL rclayton@ifieldcc.co.uk

 

Year 8 

Miss Briony Pritchard Progress Leader bpritchard@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Alex Barrett 8ABA aba@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Dave Birkenhead 8DBI dbi@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Hannah Sumpter 8HSU hsu@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Neil Sillery 8NSI nsil@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Sheila Thomas 8STH sth@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Tessa Mctredder 8TMT tmt@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mrs Toni Styles

Ms Amel Ousalem

8TSY

8AOU

tsy@ifieldcc.co.uk

aou@ifieldcc.co.uk

Year 9  

Miss Charlotte Woodman Progress Leader cwo@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Amber Heath 9AHE ahe@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Craig Moss 9CMO cmoss@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Dave Ward 9DWA dward@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mrs Lynne Challen

Mrs Nikki Corrick

9LCH

lchallen2@ifieldcc.co.uk

nco@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mrs Nicola King 9NKI nki@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Sian Clarke 9SCE sce@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Stephanie Fitt 9SFI sfitt2@ifieldcc.co.uk

 

Year 10 

Mr Johnny Dale Progress Leader jda@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Claire Dickson 10CDI cdickson@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr John Tansey 10JTA jta@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Kieran O'Sullivan 10KOS kos@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Margaret Zang 10MZA mza@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Nadya French 10NFR nfr@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Sheree Clarke 10SCK shereeclarke@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Simon Clarke 10SCL simonclarke@ifieldcc.co.uk

Year 11 

Miss Phoebe Hurrell Progress Leader phurrell2@ifieldcc.co.uk
     
Mrs Claire Jarman 11CJA cja@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Denis Fagan 11DFA dfagan@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr George Trebar 11GTR GTrebar@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Nick Elliott 11NEL nelliott@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Ollie Perkins 11OPE ope@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Robin Fleury-Beecham 11RFL rfleurybeecham2@ifieldcc.co.uk

Sixth Form 

Mr Ian Brown Progress Leader ibr@ifieldcc.co.uk
Ms Amel Ousalem CKE aou@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Danielle Miles DMI danielleMiles@ifieldcc.co.uk

Miss Heidi Riesner    

Dr Becky Keelan

HRE

hri@ifieldcc.co.uk

rke@ifieldcc.co.uk

Miss Louisa Haynes  

Miss Vyoletta Yiannopoulos

LHA

lha@ifieldcc.co.uk  

vyi@ifieldcc.co.uk

  MOJ  
Mr Paul Hambling PHA paulhambling@ifieldcc.co.uk

Ms Sandra Davey

Mrs Lesley Dale

SDA

sda@ifieldcc.co.uk

ldale2@ifieldcc.co.uk