Skip to content ↓

Support Staff

SEN/Inclusion/Medical 

 Mr Kevin Laundon BFL klaundon2@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Sonia Victor SENCO sonjavictor@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Sheree Clark Inclusion shereeclarke@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Sue Roberts Inclusion, Welfare & SEN Assistants sro@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Belinda Warrington Inclusion, Welfare & SEN Assistants bwa@ifieldcc.co.uk
  Inclusion, Welfare & SEN Assistants  

Pastoral Managers 

Miss Ruby Baverstock Focus on Safeguarding and Welfare rbaverstock2@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Gemma Clarke   gcl@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Alison Paddington   apa@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs June Lambert   jlam@ifieldcc.co.uk

 

Learning and Behaviour Support Assistants 

Mrs Louise Golding LSA lgo@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Phillips LSA sph@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Sharon Veaney LSA sve@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Sandra Waite LSA SandraWaite@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Yvonne Shaw BSA ysh@ifieldcc.co.uk
Ms Pat Parmentier LSA/BSA ppa@ifieldcc.co.uk

HLTA 

Mrs Rajika Malmalabaduge HLTA rma@ifieldcc.co.uk

Learning Resource Centre 

Mrs Karen Prowse LRC Manager kpro@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Phillips LRC Assistant sph@ifieldcc.co.uk

 

Faculty Technicians
 

Mrs Ashleigh Butler Performing Arts Technician abutler@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Frank Edwards Senior Science Technician Fed@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Rachael Horn  Science Technician rho@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Cheryl Jordan Science Technician cjo@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr John Packham Senior DT Technician  jpa@ifieldcc.co.uk

Operations & Study Supervisors 

Mr Steve Shaw Operations Logistics Manager SteveShaw@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Will Meadows Study Supervisor wme@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Simon Gaule Study Supervisor sga@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Carly Burke Study Supervisor

cbu@ifieldcc.co.uk

Technology and Resources 

Mr Graham Hard Manager of Technology & Resources grahamhard@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Paul Powers Senior ICT Technician paulpowers@ifieldc.co.uk
Mr Anthony Whiting ICT Apprentice  awh@ifield.co.uk

 

Exams & Community Languages 

Mr Paul Hambling Exams Officer paulhambling@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Anita Milborrow Exams & CL Co-ordinator ami@ifieldcc.co.uk

Administration 

Mrs Judith McManus Business Manager jmc@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Debbie Williams HR & Student Services Manager dwi@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr John Allum Reprographics jal@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Jacolyn Atherton Bursar Jat@ifieldcc.co.uk
Ms Caron Brown

PA to Principal & Communications Officer 

Clerk to Governors

cbrown@ifieldcc.co.uk

ClerktoGovernors@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mrs Anne-Marie Mitchell Data Assistant Amm@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Kimberly Piercey Finance Assistant kpi@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Julie Ray Student Support Co-ordinators Jra@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Anne Singleton Student Support Co-ordinators asi@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Jane Thompson SIMS/Data Manager Jth@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Libby White General Admin Assistant lwh@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Julie Yardley Front of House Adminstrator jya@ifieldcc.co.uk