Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff

Art 

Mrs Rebekah Owen Joint Head of Art row@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Margaret Jennings Joint Head of Art mje@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Anne Lennon Art ale@ifieldcc.co.uk

 

Business/Law/Exams 

Mr Paul Hambling Exams Officer paulhambling@ifieldcc.co.uk
  Business Studies/Law
  Head Vocational Studies
Mr Peter Curry Business Studies petercurry@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Verity Wilson Business Studies veritywilson@ifieldcc.co.uk

Childcare
 

Mrs Elaine Murphy-Dunn Year 11 Childcare emd@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Verity Wilson Year 10 Childcare veritywilson@ifieldcc.co.uk

Dance and Drama 

Miss Louisa Haynes Head of Dance lha@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Eleanor Quine Head of Drama equ@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Joanna Salter Drama jsa@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Tessa McThredder Dance and Drama tmt@ifieldcc.co.uk

English/Media 

Mr Richard Weetman Head of English rwe@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Maria Langford English mla@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Neil Sillery Key Stage Leader in English nsil@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr John Tansey English jta@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Louise Teager English lte@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Laura Turner Key Stage Leader in English ltu@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Laura Linley English lli@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Vyoletta Yiannopoulos English/Media vyi@ifieldcc.co.uk

Humanities 

Miss Claire Dickson Head of History cdickson@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Lynne Challen History lchallen2@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Claire Jarman History cja@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Simon Clarke History SimonClark@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Robin Fleury-Beecham History rfleurybeecham2@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Denise Fagan Head of Geography dfagan@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Nikki Corrick Geography nco@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Sian Clarke Geography sce@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Nicola King Head of RE nki@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Natalie Johnson RE njo@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Elaine Murphy-Dunn RE, Psychology & Sociology emd@ifieldcc.co.uk

ICT/Computing 

Ms Nadya French Head of ICT nfr@ifieldcc.co.uk
Ms Danielle Miles ICT daniellemiles@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Fred Salle Computing Science & ICT fsa@ifieldcc.co.uk

Mathematics 

Mr Martin Forsyth Head of Maths mfo@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Karen Webb Maths kwe@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Karen Penney Maths kpe@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Dee Gardener Maths dgardener2@ifieldcc.co.uk
Ms Sandra Davey Maths sda@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Heidi Riesner Maths hri@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Oliver Perkins Maths ope@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Toni Styles Maths tst@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Rajika Malmalabaduge Maths rma@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Lesley Dale Maths lda@ifieldcc.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages 

Mrs Marie-Christine Suss Head of MFL mcs@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Ian Brown MFL ibr@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mrs Michelle Edwards MFL mes@ifieldcc.co.uk

Music 

Mr George Trebar Music Gtrebar@ifieldcc.co.uk

PE 

Mr David Ward Head of PE dward@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Jonathan Dale PE jda@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Stephanie Fitt PE / Healthcare sfitt2@ifieldcc.co.uk
Ms Phoebe Hurrell PE phurrell2@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Charlotte Woodman PE cwo@ifieldcc.co.uk

Psychology/Sociology 

Mrs Elaine Murphy-Dunn Psychology & Sociology emd@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Verity Wilson

Psychology/Business Studies

veritywilson@ifieldcc.co.uk

Science 

Miss Amber Heath Head of Science ahe@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Mick Doyle 2nd in Science  
Miss Cathy Bourn Science cbo@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Alex Barrett Science aba@ifieldcc.co.uk
Miss Hannah Sumpter Science hsu@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Dave Birkenhead Science dbi@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Marc Harris Science mke@ifieldcc.co.uk

Design and Food Technology 

Mr David Curran Head of Design Technology davidcurran@ifieldcc.co.uk
Mr Nick Elliott Food nelliott@ifield.co.uk
Mr David Frake Food dfr@ifieldcc.co.uk