

Governing Body of Ifield Community College 2020-21

Full name of Governor	Governor Category	Date current appointment expires	Term of office/Roles within GB	Attendance at full GB Meetings (2019/20)	Committee membership	Attendance at committee meetings	Declarations on register of business & pecuniary interest *	Remarks
Mr Rob Corbett (Headteacher)	Staff			6/6	Finance	3/3	Nil	
Mrs Angela Daniels	Co-opted	6 th March 2023	4 years Chair Safeguarding Governor	6/6	Finance	1/3	Nil	Chair wef 25/09/2020 2 year term
Mr Dave Birkenhead	Staff	24 July 2022	4 years	6/6			NH	Re-elected wef 25/5/2018
Mr Ritchard Burrows	Co-opted	15 May 2023	4 years	3/6	Finance	3/3	Nul	Re-elected wef 2/5/2019
Mrs Debbie Williams	Co-Opted	4 October 2021	4 Years	5/6			l Nii	Elected wef 5/10/2017
Amanda Parsonage	Parent	20 March 2023	4 years	5/6			Nul	Elected wef 20/3/2019
Stacey Worsell	Parent	20 March 2023	4 years	5/6			Nil	Elected wef 20/3/2019
Malikah Mirza	Parent	3/11/2023	4 years	5/6			Nil	Elected wef 4/11/2019
Andrew Spiers	Co-Opted	9/12/2023	4 years	5/6	Finance	3/3		Vice Chair wef 13/5/2021 (1yr 3



Governing Body of Ifield Community College 2020-21

* ICC Governors do not hold Governance roles in other educational institutions.

Previous Governors (within last 12 months)

Name of Governor	Governor Category	Date appointment expired	Term of office/Role within GB	Attendance at FGB meetings (2018/19)	Committee membership	Attendance at committee meetings	Declarations on register of business & pecuniary interest	Remarks
Mrs Phillippa Mallett	Co-Opted	2 November 2021	4 years	/6	Finance	/3		Resigned 11/2/2021
Mr Glenn Meads	Parent	8 July 2023	4	4/6				Resigned 17/6/2021