Skip to content ↓

Support Staff

Pastoral Managers

Ruby Baverstock Focus on Safeguarding and Welfare
Gemma Clarke
Alison Paddington
June Lambert
Dom Giacomelli
Carly Burke

Learning Support Assistants

Sarah Phillips
Sandra Wrate
Clare Haworth
Marion Hollington
Sue Porter


Rajika Malmalabaduge HLTA

Learning Resource Centre

Karen Prowse LRC Manager
Sarah Phillips LRC Assistant

Faculty Technicians

Rachael Horn  Science Technician
Gerry Fagan  Science Technician
Megan Leworthy Science Technician Apprentice
Patricia Girardet Art Technician
Kim Nobbs Food Tech Apprentice
John Packham Senior DT Technician

Operations & Study Supervisors

Steve Shaw Operations Logistics Manager
Simon Gaule Cover Supervisor
Tiffani Pateman Cover Supervisor
Gill Stimpson Cover Supervisor
Mai Kennedy Cover Supervisor

Technology and Resources

Richard Chapman IT & Resources Network Manager
Anthony Whiting IT & Resources Technician
Matt Webber IT Apprentice

Exams & Community Languages

Paul Hambling Director of Assessment & Information
Anita Milborrow Data & Assessment Co-Ordinator
Fran Mortimer Data & Assessment Co-Ordinator


Judith McManus Business Manager
Debbie Williams HR & Student Services Manager
John Allum Reprographics
Jacolyn Atherton Bursar
Caron Brown

PA to Principal & Communications Officer 

Clerk to Governors

Ashleigh Butler Pastoral Admin Support
Kimberly Piercey Finance Assistant
Julie Ray Student Support Co-ordinators
Anne Singleton Student Support Co-ordinators
Sarah Rabbitts Faculties Assistant Apprentice
Julie Yardley Front of House Administrator