Skip to content ↓

Parents' Consulatation Evenings and Progress Review Days

Parents' Consultation Evenings 2020-21 
Year Group Event Date

7

Mentor Evening,  4-7pm - VIRTUAL - see below

Parents' Consultation Evening, 4-7pm

Thursday 8th October

Thursday 24th June 

8

Parents' Consultation Evening,4-7pm

GCSE Options Evening, 5-7pm 

Thursday 28th January

Thursday 4th February

9 Parents' Consultation Evening, 4-7pm Thursday 5th November
10 Parents' Consultation Evening, 4-7pm  Thursday 14th January 
11

Parents' Consultation Evening, - cancelled

Parents' Consultation Evening, 4-7pm

Thursday 10th September

Thursday 25th February

Sixth Form  Parents' Consultation Evening, 4-7pm Wednesday 10th March 
Progress Review Dates 2020-21

Friday 27th November 

Thursday 18th March

Thursday 8th July 

How to book an appointment/virtual appointment: 

We use a system called Parents' Evening Manager to book appointments online. To be able to book an appointment you must be registered as a primary contact on our school records. 

We will notify parents/carers in advance by email and on social media when a Parents' Consultation Evening/Progress Review Day is coming up and when bookings will become available online for you to book. 

To access and book your appointment, please click here

For a guide to booking your appointment, please click here. 

Your virtual appointment: 

Due to current government guidelines and restrictions, we will be conducting 5 minute appointments online via a video link. 

Please ensure you have a camera and audio. 

On the day of the video appointments, login to Parents Evening Manager. 

Once logged in you will see a notice that you have upcoming video appointments and under this the details of the event, along with a Join Video Appointments button. This will become available 60 minutes before your first appointment. 

Please note, that if you delay starting a call it does not extend the duration for that appointment. The appointment will always end at the scheduled time.

For help, please click, to view a troubleshooting guide.

If you have difficulty accessing Parents Evening Manager it may be the information you are entering does not match what is held on our school records, please email parentsevening@ifieldcc.co.uk or call the school on 01293 420500 where will be able to assist you further.