Skip to content ↓


If you have a safeguarding concern please contact the school on 01293 420500 or email the following members of staff.

Head Safeguarding Officer (DMS) Mr K Laundon
Deputy Safeguarding Officer Miss R Baverstock

Safeguarding Officers:
Year 7 Progress Leader, Miss V Wilson 

Year 8 Progress Leader, Mr J Dale

Year 9 Progress Leader, Ms P Hurrell

Year 10 Progress Leader, Miss A Martin

Year 11 Progress Leaders, Miss C Woodman

Sixth Form Miss T Mcthredder

SENCO Mrs A Jackson 

Pastoral Managers Mrs J LambertMrs A Paddington, Mrs G Clarke, Mrs Ryan, Mrs Healy, Miss Baverstock, Mrs K Dean

Early Health Care Plan

For more information on our Safeguarding and SENCO, please click here.