Skip to content ↓

Support Staff

Pastoral Managers

Mrs A Paddington Year 7 Progress Manager
Mrs G Clarke

Safeguarding and Welfare
Year 8 Progress Manager
Mrs Healy Year 9 Progress Manager
Mrs A Butler
(Maternity Cover)
Year 10 Progress Manager
Mrs S Ryan Year 11 Progress Manager
Mrs J Lambert Sixth Form Progress Manager

Learning Resource Centre

Mr A Austin Locke

Mrs C Brend

LRC Manager

LRC Assistant

Faculty Technicians

Mrs R Horn Science Technician
Miss M Leworthy Science Technician
Ms K Estes  Arts Technician (cover PGI)
Miss P Girardet Art Technician
Mrs K Nobbs Food Tech Apprentice
Mr J Packham Senior DT Technician

Operations & Study Supervisors

Mr S Gaule Cover Supervision Co-ordinator
Mr J Commins Cover Supervisor
Miss G Stanley Cover Supervisor
Miss B Watson Cover Supervisor
Mr J Gaule Cover Supervisor 
Mr R Hickey Cover Supervisor 

Teaching/Learning/Mentoring Team

Mrs E Allgar EAL HLTA
Mrs S Clarke Literacy
Miss M Gater LSA 
Mrs C Haworth LSA
Ms M Hollington LSA
Miss S Keynes LSA (SEN/EAL)
Mrs R Mahmood LSA
Mrs R Malmalabaduge HLTA
Mrs S Phillips LSA
Mrs K Unsworth LSA 
Mrs S Vyas LSA (EAL) 

Technology and Resources

Mr R Chapman IT & Resources Network Manager
Mr A Whiting IT & Resources Technician
Mr B Singer IT Technician Apprentice

Data & Exams

Mr P Hambling Director of Assessment & Information
Mrs F Mortimer Data & Assessment Co-Ordinator
Mrs A Cole Administration Assistant

 Community Languages

Mrs E Allgar LSA/HTLA


Mrs J McManus Business Manager
Mrs D Williams HR & Student Services Manager

Mr J Allum

Ms J Thorpe Bursar
Ms C Brown

PA to Headteacher & Communications Officer /
Clerk to Governors

Ms K Piercey Finance Assistant
Mrs J Ray Student Support Co-ordinators
Mrs A Singleton Student Support Co-ordinators
Miss H McGuinness Faculties Assistant
Miss S Corrigall Administration Apprentice
Mrs J Yardley Front of House Administrator