Skip to content ↓

Support Staff

Pastoral Managers 

Ruby Baverstock Focus on Safeguarding and Welfare
Gemma Clarke
Alison Paddington
June Lambert
Dom Giacomelli

Learning Support Assistants 

Louise Golding LSA
Sarah Phillips LSA
Sandra Wrate LSA
Pat Parmentier LSA
Marion Hollington MHO
Emma Kenyon EKE


Rajika Malmalabaduge HLTA

Learning Resource Centre 

Karen Prowse LRC Manager
Sarah Phillips LRC Assistant

Faculty Technicians

Rachael Horn  Science Technician
Gerry Fagan  Science Technician
Megan Leworthy Science Technician Apprentice
John Packham Senior DT Technician

Operations & Study Supervisors 

Steve Shaw Operations Logistics Manager
Simon Gaule Study Supervisor
Carly Burke Study Supervisor

Caitlin Lyster Study Supervisor
Mai Kennedy Study Supervisor

Technology and Resources 

Richard Chapman IT & Resources Network Manager
Anthony Whiting IT & Resources Technician

Exams & Community Languages 

Paul Hambling Director of Exams & Information
Anita Milborrow Data & Assessment Co-Ordinator
Fran Mortimer Data & Assessment Co-Ordinator


Judith McManus Business Manager
Debbie Williams HR & Student Services Manager
John Allum Reprographics
Jacolyn Atherton Bursar
Caron Brown

PA to Principal & Communications Officer 

Clerk to Governors

Ashleigh Butler Pastoral Admin Support
Kimberly Piercey Finance Assistant
Julie Ray Student Support Co-ordinators
Anne Singleton Student Support Co-ordinators
Mrs Julie Yardley Front of House Administrator