Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff


David Ares Head of Art
Rebekah Owen Art
Anna Lennon Art


Paul Hambling Director of Assessment and Information / Law
Peter Curry Head of Business Studies
Verity Wilson Business Studies

 Careers & Options

David Curran Careers & Options Co-ordinator

 Design Technology: Product Design & Food Technology

David Curran Head of Design Technology
Marvin Stephenson DT
Nick Elliott Food
David Frake Food

 Health and Social Care

Stephanie Fitt

Dance and Drama 

Louisa Haynes Head of Dance
Eleanor Quine Head of Drama
Joanna Salter Drama
Tessa McThredder Dance and Drama


Richard Weetman Head of English
Neil Sillery Key Stage Leader in English
John Tansey English
Laura Turner Key Stage Leader in English
Laura Linley English
Vyoletta Yiannopoulos English/Media
Abigail Martin English
Victoria Paterson English
Irram Ali English


Madelaine Evans Head of History
Claire Dickson History
Claire Jarman History and Sociology
Simon Clarke Geography/Travel and Tourism
Gabrielle Judd History
Denise Fagan Head of Geography
Nikki Corrick Geography
Clive Cambers Geography
Nicola King Head of RE
Elaine Murphy-Dunn RE and Philosophy

Computer Science and ICT 

Anita Kansara Head of ICT
Danielle Miles ICT
Simon Carter ICT


Martin Forsyth Head of Maths
Karen Webb Maths
Dee Gardener Maths
Sandra Davey Maths
Heidi Riesner Maths
Oliver Perkins Maths
Toni Styles Maths
Rajika Malmalabaduge Maths
Lesley Dale Maths
Luciano Ramsamy Apprentice Teacher

Modern Foreign Languages 

Flo Vincent Head of MFL
Ian Brown MFL


Mr George Trebar Music


David Ward Head of PE
Jonathan Dale PE
Stephanie Fitt PE / Healthcare
Phoebe Hurrell PE
Charlotte Woodman PE


Mick Doyle Head of Psychology


Amber Heath Head of Science
Cathy Bourn Head of Physics
Alex Barrett Science
Hannah Sumpter Head of Chemistry
Dave Birkenhead Science
Marc Harris Science
Becky Taylor Head of Biology