Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Day:

Thursday 2nd September 

 
Term Starts:

Friday 3rd September - Year 7 start 08:15

Monday 6th September - Year 8 return to school 

Tuesday 7th September - Year 9, 10, 11 return to school

Wednesday 8th September - Sixth Form return to school 

 
Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October  
INSET Day:  Monday 29th November  
Term ends: Friday 17th December - 1pm  
Christmas Break

Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 

 
INSET Day: Tuesday 4th January  

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January  
Half term:

Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

 
Term ends: Friday 8th April   
Easter Break Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April  

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April  
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May (May Day)  
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June  
INSET day: Monday 13th June  
Term ends: Thursday 21st July - 1pm (extra day given for Queen's Jubilee)  

Our term dates are those set by West Sussex education authority.
Clicking this link will take you to their website.
WSCC School term dates 2022/23