Skip to content ↓

Progress Leaders/Mentors/Managers

 If you would like to email a member of staff listed below, please click on their name for their email address. 

Year 8 

Year 9

Miss S Fitt  Progress Leader
Miss A Martin Pastoral Co-ordinator

Mrs M Healy 

Pastoral Manager
Mrs D Fagan 9DFA
Miss C Bouri 9CBI
Ms L Rendle 9LRE
Miss H Sumpter 9HSU
Mr I Brown 9IBR
Mr Harris 9MHA
Miss F Vincent 9FVI
Miss S Jina 9SJI
Mrs V Sinclair / Ms M Labat 9VSI

Year 10

Miss C Woodman

Progress Leader

Miss R Baverstock / Mrs A Butler

Pastoral Manager
Miss G Judd 10GJU
Miss J Salter  10JSA
Mr J Tansey 10JTA
Mr M Stephenson 10MST
Mrs A Emery 10NEL
Mrs N King 10NKI
Mrs S Langridge 10SLA

Year 11

Mr J Dale

Progress Leader

Mrs S Ryan

Pastoral Manager
Miss C Bourn 11CBO
Mr D Ares 11DAR
Miss I Ali 11ALI
Mr Clarke  11ROW
Mr I Chester 11GVN
Mrs S Osei-Bem Pong 11SOS
Mr T Whale 11TWH

Sixth Form